Town of Surfside
 
Town of Surfside Finance
         

GENERAL FINANCE

FAX: 843-839-2696

BUSINESS LICENSING & HOSPITALITY
 

Director of Finance - Diana King email:dking@surfsidebeach.org
phone: 843-913-6336

Senior Accountant - Tammy Gardner
email: tgardner@surfsidebeach.org
phone: 843-913-6335

Accountant - Vickie Mattingly
email: vmattingly@surfsidebeach.org
phone: 843-913-6334

 

Business License Official - Sharon Leahey
email: sleahey@surfsidebeach.org
phone: 843-913-6339

Business License Inspector - Nicole Kindzia
email: nkindzia@surfsidebeach.org
phone: 843-913-6342

 
         
  Monthly Departmental Report      
               
  ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CHECK REGISTERS BY MONTH  
 
  01/01/2015 - 01/31/2015          
  02/01/2015 - 02/28/2015          
  03/01/2015 - 03/31/2015          
  04/01/2015 - 04/30/2015          
  05/01/2015 - 05/31/2015          
               
  FINANCIAL REPORTS, LINKS AND INFORMATION  
  Adopted Budget FY 2014 - 2015 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report      
  Click here to view Finance Archives  
 

 

 
               
Town of Surfside Beach
115 Highway 17 North, Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Flood Protection
Resources

Phone: 843.913.6111 - Fax: 843.238.5432
EMail:
town@surfsidebeach.org