Town of Surfside
 
Town of Surfside Finance
         

GENERAL FINANCE

FAX: 843-839-2696

BUSINESS LICENSING & HOSPITALITY
 

Director of Finance - Diana King email:dking@surfsidebeach.org
phone: 843-913-6336

Senior Accountant - Tammy Gardner
email: tgardner@surfsidebeach.org
phone: 843-913-6335

Payroll Clerk - Vickie Mattingly
email: vmattingly@surfsidebeach.org
phone: 843-913-6334

 

Business License Official - Sharon Leahey
email: sleahey@surfsidebeach.org
phone: 843-913-6339

Business License Inspector - Nicole Kindzia
email: nkindzia@surfsidebeach.org
phone: 843-913-6342

 
         
  Monthly Departmental Report        
               
  ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CHECK REGISTERS BY MONTH  
  07/1/14 - 07/31/14          
  06/1/14 - 06/30/14          
  05/1/14 - 05/31/14          
  04/1/14 - 04/30/14          
  03/1/14 - 03/31/14          
  02/1/14 - 02/28/14          
  01/1/14 - 01/31/14          
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
  FINANCIAL REPORTS, LINKS AND INFORMATION  
  Adopted Budget FY 2013 - 2014 Comprehensive Annual Financial Report 2012-2013      
 

 

Click here to view Finance Archives

 
               
Town of Surfside Beach - 115 Highway 17 North - Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Phone: FAX843.913.6111 - Fax: 843.238.5432 - EMail: town@surfsidebeach.org
Technical Contact: mfellner@surfsidebeach.org