Town Administrator - William P. Shanahan Jr.

The Town Administrator serves as the chief administrative officer. This person is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the town, implementing ordinances and programs adopted by Town Council, developing and administering the annual budget, personnel and purchasing policies, and advising County of the Town's financial condition. As Town Administrator, this person also recommends policies, conducts strategic planning, and maintains intergovernmental relations. 

Deputy Town Administrator - Catrina M. Woodruff

The Deputy Town Administrator is responsible for assisting the Town Administrator in the day-to-day operation of the town as well as implementing ordinances and programs adopted by Town Council.  The Deputy will also develop the annual budget, oversee department personnel and purchasing policies of the town.

Town Clerk - Sheri L. Medina

The Town Clerk is the legislative administrator, and as such is the municipal election officer, archives officer and is responsible for ordinance codification. The Clerk also attends and records minutes for all council and statutory committee meetings; drafts ordinances, resolutions and proclamations. The Clerk also provides legislative assistance to the Town Council and the Town Administrator.