Departments

Administration - Town Operations

Town Administrator

William P Shanahan Jr

843-913-6111

More


Court

General Court Contact Information

843-913-6337 or email court@surfsidebeach.org

More


Events

Public Information Officer / Events Supervisor

Robert Blomquist

843-913-6359 or email rblomquist@surfsidebeach.org

More


Finance

Director of Finance

Diana King

843-913-6336 or email dking@surfsidebeach.org

More


Fire

Fire Chief

Robert Clemons

843-913-6369 or email rclemons@surfsidebeach.org

More


Building and Codes

General contact information

843-913-6354

More


Police

Police Chief

Kenneth Hofmann

913-6351 or email khofmann@surfsidebeach.org

More


Public Works

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS

John Adair 

843-913-6361 or email jadair@surfsidebeach.org

More